looping 2000

by Sebastian Scholz

Play in this circuit

Now you can play in your web browser if supports WebGl. Use ENTER (or mouse) to accelerate, select your level:

Times from the Android App:
Pat Hayes 01:03.125 0
Sebastian Scholz 01:03.283 0
Nizar Serifi Arak 01:03.311 0
Sanchez Perez Sebastián 01:04.113 0
Jimmy Pfeiffer 01:20.147 0