try to win

by Amaan Mirza

Play in this circuit

Now you can play in your web browser if supports WebGl. Use ENTER (or mouse) to accelerate, select your level:

Times from the Android App:
Adri Di Ru 00:34.375 0
Raffaele Bellotti 00:35.497 0
Joaquin Ferrari Prado 00:36.260 0
Rúzs-Molnár Bálint 00:47.794 0