Dinamic square

by Tyron

Play in this circuit

Now you can play in your web browser if supports WebGl. Use ENTER (or mouse) to accelerate, select your level:

Times from the Android App:
Steve Pressley 01:14.962 0
Alexx Perez Flores 01:15.384 0
Joan Molina Alierta 01:23.495 0
Eric Easterling 01:24.476 0
Jani Anttonen 01:25.554 0