Baobab Speedway

by Fely Geraldo

Play in this circuit

Now you can play in your web browser if supports WebGl. Use ENTER (or mouse) to accelerate, select your level:

Times from the Android App:
Saan Bruce 00:22.115 0
Jose Andreu 00:22.116 0
Ryan Wadely-lane 00:22.120 0
Amir Goggans 00:22.125 0
Chan Kai Sheng 00:22.125 0
Preston Smith 00:22.507 0