by Malaysia

Play in this circuit

Now you can play in your web browser if supports WebGl. Use ENTER (or mouse) to accelerate, select your level:

Times from the Android App:
Juan José Cáceres Gómez 00:58.381 0
Raffaele De Santis 01:01.569 0
Mei Ling Soo 01:04.482 0
Diego Andres Hernandez 01:07.827 0
Alejandro Iniesta Martínez 01:11.969 0