by Josep M. Tatje Ruiz

Play in this circuit

Now you can play in your web browser if supports WebGl. Use ENTER (or mouse) to accelerate, select your level:

Times from the Android App:
Martin Henriksen 01:41.230 0
Josep M. Tatje Ruiz 01:42.096 0
Marina Ferreyra 01:45.156 0
James Thomason 01:47.358 0
Thomas Chang 02:03.313 0