Berlin eprix 2016

by Saionji Yosuke

Play in this circuit

Now you can play in your web browser if supports WebGl. Use ENTER (or mouse) to accelerate, select your level:

Times from the Android App:
Maximilian Fox 01:04.315 0
Avery Jackson 01:04.454 0
Dyzys Saionji Yosuke 01:09.589 0
Iván Sanz Gallego 01:11.154 0
Robin Borchert 01:18.626 0