the international superspeedway

by Ali Nael

Play in this circuit

Now you can play in your web browser if supports WebGl. Use ENTER (or mouse) to accelerate, select your level:

Times from the Android App:
Tino Fliegner 02:11.985 0
Lorenzo de Nova 02:11.985 0
Robb Gilb 02:15.237 0
Dale Holman 02:22.042 0