by Jaume Sapiña Carrasco

Play in this circuit

Now you can play in your web browser if supports WebGl. Use ENTER (or mouse) to accelerate, select your level:

Times from the Android App:
Javito Yanez 01:26.157 0
Henry Roeters 01:30.567 0
Jaume Sapiña Carrasco 01:32.128 0
Daniel Alarcon Hernandez 01:42.066 0
Sergio Caravaca 01:43.049 0