Mexico City E-Prix 2018

by Matheus F. A. Unico

Play in this circuit

Now you can play in your web browser if supports WebGl. Use ENTER (or mouse) to accelerate, select your level:

Times from the Android App:
Matheus F. A. Unico 03:51.871 0
Cristian Morales 03:54.006 0
David Vavřinec 07:26.426 0
Arkaitz Vesga 53:19.995 0