The wtf track

by John Smith

Play in this circuit

Now you can play in your web browser if supports WebGl. Use ENTER (or mouse) to accelerate, select your level:

Times from the Android App:
Mrnoobtroll Ytb 00:25.516 0
Kyle Borremans 00:26.569 0
Oscar Hernandez 00:26.619 0
Juan Brusik 00:32.179 0
Michael Ringseth 00:35.761 0
Alex Cabral 00:44.954 0