african Grand Prix

by Joao Sousa

Play in this circuit

Now you can play in your web browser if supports WebGl. Use ENTER (or mouse) to accelerate, select your level:

Times from the Android App:
Charles Seita 01:28.757 0
Mikey Taylor 01:28.757 0
Joao Sousa 01:30.101 0
Héctor Ramón Alonso Vázquez 01:32.432 0