London ePrix

by Max Marquardt-Grime

Play in this circuit

Now you can play in your web browser if supports WebGl. Use ENTER (or mouse) to accelerate, select your level:

Times from the Android App:
Mikey Taylor 01:52.817 0
Casey Mullins 01:54.394 0
Mauro Castellani 01:54.545 0
Iván Sanz Gallego 01:56.312 0
Roger Vadnais 02:06.069 0
Max Marquardt-Grime 02:10.964 0