by Benedikt Feld

Play in this circuit

Now you can play in your web browser if supports WebGl. Use ENTER (or mouse) to accelerate, select your level:

Times from the Android App:
Bryan Mayer 01:07.548 0
Martin Henriksen 01:07.563 0
Antonio Guijón Matea 01:07.620 0
Jonathan Tabares 01:07.767 0
Shanel Lewis 01:11.552 0