Below 21 seconds

by Josh Gerard

Play in this circuit

Now you can play in your web browser if supports WebGl. Use ENTER (or mouse) to accelerate, select your level:

Times from the Android App:
Neo Parra 00:18.023 0
David De La Peña 00:19.622 0
Geordi-Lee McIntyre 00:22.393 0
Josh Gerard 00:23.235 0