Indonesian Circuit 2018

by Duta Bimantara Putra

Play in this circuit

Now you can play in your web browser if supports WebGl. Use ENTER (or mouse) to accelerate, select your level:

Times from the Android App:
Alexei Fernandez 08:28.866 0
Duta Bimantara Putra 08:35.240 0
Khairul Hakiki 08:54.755 0
Zidane Kautsar 08:58.611 0
Pedro Puche Serrano 09:04.520 0